Archive for August 2015

WiSP Magazine Show EP 33

00:0000:00

Offshore solo and Team SCA sailor Dee Caffari MBE @deecaffari and Canadian Ironman Champion & Triathlete Sara Gross @saragross co-host the show this week sharing stories ...

00:0000:00

Jo Pickard @jopickard presents a WiSP Sailing Special covering Cowes Week; the Artemis Challenge and Rolex Fastnet Race featuring exclusive interviews with Sara Hastreiter ...

WiSP Magazine Show EP 32

00:0000:00

The focus is on New Zealand athletes this week as Zoe George @producer_zoe from Radio New Zealand joins Chris to cover the latest news, views and interviews with Tall Ferns Bas...

WiSP Amazons: Karen Darke

00:0000:00

British Adventurer and Para-Olympic Silver Medal Para-Cyclist Karen Darke makes a habit of traversing remote locations from Mont Blanc to the Himalayas, to sit-skiing across Greenl...

Soccer Center

00:0000:00

Harriet Eastham @harrieteastham has the latest soccer news and insights plus an exclusive interview with US World Cup Champion and Three-time Olympic Gold Medalist Shannon Boxx ...

WiSP Magazine Show: EP 31

00:0000:00

US Downhill Skier Jessica Kelley @cadia34 co-hosts this week as we focus on FINA Swimming World Championships  and hear from Shannon Vreeland @s_vreeland who won a gold med...

00:0000:00

Welcome to Just Between Us; a brand new show and format. Canadian and North American Ironman Champion Sara Gross in conversation with Canadian Rugby Player; 2014 World Silver M...

00:0000:00

Our Aussie edition is co-hosted by Beth Davis @bethdavis10 from Melbourne with guests including Triathlete Ellie Salthouse @elliesalthouse, Opals player Rachel Jarry @rmjarry ...

00:0000:00

Canadian Carling Zeeman @Zee_monsta won gold medals in both the single and quadruple sculls at the 2015 Pan American Games in Toronto and is on course for the 2016 Rio Olympic Ga...

Soccer Center

00:0000:00

Harriet Eastham presents the all new Soccer Center reporting this week on the FA Women's Cup Final from Wembley where she got exclusive interviews with Rachel Yankey OBE @rachelya...